2018 Youth Officers

The 2018 Youth Officers ran for election during the 2018 General Assembly. Learn more about them here.


  • Governor: Daniel Sun
  • Lt. Governor: T’phani Perley-Schiele
  • Speaker of the House: Noah Grady
  • President of the Senate: Ryan Applebee
  • Attorney General: Nathaniel Jackson
  • Chief Justice: Juliet Chi
  • Editor in Chief: Ashley Hatch

2019 Officer Candidates will present speeches during the Governor’s Ball on November 20, 2017.